Image

[SHARE] Anime Character Sketches #1

Hi^^ It’s the 18th day, yeay!

Mm… I was extremely confused about what to post today._. so I thought I would just post these useless pictures._.

Um… I actually have inserted these pictures into my mini gallery, but never mind–” I’m just in the lack-of-idea phase–”

So here they are!

  • Kotobuki Tsumugi (K-On!)

tsumugi

 

  • Yuuki Asuna (Sword Art Online)

asuna

  • Izayoi Miku (Date a Live II)

miku-izayoi

Um, yea-_- that’s all. Now I’m gonna think VERY HARD of what to post tomorrow-__- see ya!

Tell Me Whatever You're Thinking Right Now

