Happy July 17!

Hello bello and happy July 17! XD

Okay, don’t stare at me with that glare. I know maybe you dunno why I even made this “useless” post.Well, for those who dunno, u can check this page to find out what’s the big deal about July 17.

Yep, it’s someone’s birthday.

To make it simple, mine.

And since this is supposed to be a special day, I’m making this post. Firstly, I’d like to thank everyone who’s said “happy birthday” to me today. And say “God bless you too” for those who said “God bless you”. And for those who don’t know, that’s okay. Not a big deal anyways.

And I would like to say sorry for those whose I’ve done terrible things to before. Also, another “sorry” for those who are disappointed that I manage to survive up until now.

For my family and friends who’ve supported me until this far, thank you!

I hope in this 14th year of mine, I can be a better person, improve in every good thing, and be a more likable person.

Think that’s all. Don’t forget to send me a freakin present, okay?

See you soon!

Tell Me Whatever You're Thinking Right Now

