Happy September 24!

Hello bello and sorry for disturbing your midnight time, guys!

Mm… Okay, so… I know it’s actually very veeeeeeeeeery late to post this at this kinda time, but still, the day’s not over yet.

So, this is September 24, and I personally think it’s a beautiful date. And the main thing is, it’s our dear Viona’s birthday! XD

Viona is my writing-mate in MOTO and SC, and also my bestie. She’s turned 14 today, and I wish her all the very best this following year. I hope she’ll be blessed with good health, happy mind, and dreams that become reality. I wish everything in her life go smoothly. I wish she wouldn’t make any more typos. I wish she would tell me how to do aegyo without even trying to. I wish she could beat her rivals in class. I wish she could be more feminine. I wish….. Um, awkay, this is getting personal xD forget about the typo thingy and the following sentences.

In short, I would like to congratulate her for her turning 14. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DEAR^^

Oh, and I hope she likes our birthday present! By “our”, I meant mine and my other two friends’. We self-designed a t-shirt with pictures of anime characters (yep, not a single person doesn’t know that she’s a hardcore otaku) and put lots of love(?) into it (my language? Well, maybe it has a relation with my crazy brain tonight). But I wasn’t sure if the t-shirt would fit, cause it was soooo small x_x when we ordered it, we didn’t know that size M was “that” small. We thought it was the normal you-can-wear-whenever-wherever type of size, but actually no. Fortunately, she said it fitted her^^ I’m so happy to hear that! And furthermore, I think the t-shirt material is good. I hope she likes it as well xD

And with this, imma say thank you too for inviting me to your birthday party, Viona! XD it was a blast although I came a bit late kkk~ >< sorryyyy for not coming on time. I was having a hard time with my five-more-minutes-and-i’ll-be-ready father in the bathroom and omg-what-clothes-should-i-wear me._.v

I think that’s it. Lastly, I’d like to say it once more :

HAPPY SEPTEMBER 24!

The star today is Viona! XD (P.S : she looks good as Sadako, also)

The star today is Viona! XD (P.S : she looks good as Sadako, also)

8 thoughts on “Happy September 24!

  1. nih, gue komen, biar menuh2in .__. happy birthday, Sam (read:sam, pokoknya jgn dibaca “sem” tp “sam” bingung ya? .___.v) #padahaludahlewat

    btw, gue ada di foto lho sodara2, coba tebak yg mana yg gue .-.

    Reader 333 – Sadako yg ga horor ._.

    1. YEA I UNDERSTAND, SAM LOL=))
      TAPI GAPAPA KELES UDAH LEWAT JUGA. LEBIH BAIK TELAT DARIPADA NGGAK SAMA SEKALI #EYAKK #QUOTEOFTHEYEAR #TUMBENBIJAK
      DIA YANG DI TENGAH ITU LHO SODARA, DI FOTO YANG BESAR TP ISINYA CUMA DUA ORANG. DIA YANG SEBELAH KANAN. MUKANYA EMANG ABSURD TAPI YA MOHON DIMAKLUMI #EHH #PEACE

      LU SADAKO YANG HOROR KELES. EH INI CAPSLOCK GW GAMAU BALIK HOROR SODARA

      1. Yak sodara2, dia itu bukannya “tumben bijak” tapi dia “sok bijak” #eehh #jkjk .__.

        Eh kampret lu -__- emg muke lu kagak absurd? Sesama absurd jgn gitu bro 😐

        Eh, gue tu kagak horor, jahat amat sih elu? .___. Gue mutung lho #truskenapa? .___.

        Nih, gue kasi capslock baru, tangkep yaa, semoga ga mleset *ngambil capslock* *ambil ancang2* *ngelempar* wahh.. Mleset ga tu sodara2? Coba kita tunggu sodara2 .__.

      2. Oke, kalo gitu “tumben sok bijak” aja deh._. #nawar #apasih
        Emang gw ada bilang muka gw kagak absurd?:| ohohoho
        Aduh gw dimutungin sadako.. Horor deh ih…….
        Nggak meleset, ini udah bekerja’-‘)9

  2. Ini bukan di pasar bu, kalo disini harga pas tidak ada penawaran ._.
    Wah cindy mukanya absurd..cindy mukanya absurd.. Cindy mukanya absurd.. Cindy mukanya absurd.. Cindy mukanya absurd.. .______.

    Wah, mungkin kalo omen di pilemin, gue bisa milih jadi putri badai (selain rima hujan) .__.

    1. OH BUKAN YA? TAPI KOK MUKA ANDA SEPERTI PENJUAL SAYUR? #EHH #PEACE
      EMANG ITU BERITA BARU YA?
      BUKTIIN KETEPATAN PANAHAN LO DENGAN CARA NGELEMPAR CAPSLOCK LAGI KE LAPTOP GW DONG PUT

      1. Bukan bro, mana ada pasar kalo cuma ad penjualnya? Lgan kalo penjual lg spa lo anggep tempat itu pasar? 😐
        Baru buat gue .__.v
        Ogah, persediaan gue habis, lagian kalo gue lempar yg sekarang pasti elo bilangnya mleset -_-

      2. PENJUAL LAGI SPA MAH MUKANYA UDAH NGGAK KAYAK PENJUAL SAYUR LAGI BRO.. KALO MUKANYA MASIH KAYAK PENJUAL SAYUR YA BERARTI LAGI JUALAN SAYUR KELES
        OH BERARTI LO KAGAK COCOK JADI PUTRI BADAI INI CAPS GW MASI JEBOL

Tell Me Whatever You're Thinking Right Now

