The Super Mysterious Hiatus is Now Over

Rules :

  1. Do not say anything before I finish explaining what I got to explain.
  2. Do not post harsh comments about my super mysterious hiatus.
  3. Do not say “Riddle lagi dong qa:(” because that’s very alay and if you want riddles, just go write something like “riddle dong”. “Riddle lagi dong qa:(” is sadly NOT accepted in any ways.
  4. Do not ask what the heck the picture above is. Because I don’t freakin know either. I just happened to find it on Google Images when I typed the keyword “super mysterious”. Super sekali.
  5. Do not ask why I should end this list of rules at number five. Just admit that it is cool. Thank you very much.

Now, on to the post.

… err, wait, the crew’s not ready yet.

Me : *shouting* “Why do you take so long to prepare the microphone?!”

Crew 1 : “Why do you even need a microphone?! You’re blogging, not giving a speech!”

Me : “Am I prohibited to bring microphones while blogging?”

Crew 2 : “But, boss, it’s weird and useless and nonsense…”

Me : “IDGAF I LIKE MICROPHONES AND PLEASE REREAD RULE NUMBER ONE”

All crews : “…………….s-sorry! Don’t kill us!”

Me : “Just in the right mood”

Crew 1 : “Here you go, a box of microphones!” *throws*

Me : “Good boy. Now I shall begin.”

Now I shall begin. Like I’ve said before.

So, firstly, I’ll have to say sorry for my long–very long–hiatus. I didn’t even inform you about it and I feel so guilty because I used to post a lot eventho they were all just nonsense. It felt weird not to post for a very long time since I used to think three days are equal to one thousand years I have died everyday waiting for you. But lately, real life shit got on the way and my brain suddenly suffered from a serious malfunction and that’s why I couldn’t bring myself to post anything, because I was afraid I might ruin everything. I had made three drafts of silly talks yet didn’t post it because none of them got finished idk why I just lost the mood when I had to study and sleep and fangirl and watch dramas and read 600-pages-thick novels at the same time. Yeah, that was what happened to me. And I was frustrated because I couldn’t watch MAMA 2014 so I freakin lost half my life to it. I deleted all my drafts and slept and didn’t care about shit and woke up like a panda and did exams with zombie-ish mood. Besides, I got into serious troubles like doing pranks to my friends online and ended up getting bullied, couldn’t stream my bias group’s MV, bias is shooting a drama and is nowhere to be found in recent group photos, expensive album that costed a fortune (oh shit I made fortune sound like IDR 180k), Mnet announcement that the shipping for the autographed album is delayed, having to wait for the giveaway prize forever, etc etc. And among those bunches of shit I forgot to tell you that I had to get into a hiatus. A very long one too. So that’s why I call it “super mysterious”. Because it is.

I assume you have forgiven me.

Reader 1 : “aaaanndd who says so?”

Me : “I DUN NEED YOU GET AWAY. DID YOU EVEN READ MA RULES”

Reader 1 : “nope. I dun care about those”

Me : “WELL YOU MUST BECAUSE IT IS MY BLOG AND TODAY’S–”

Reader 1 : “Taylor Swift’s birthday! Peekaboo!” *throws party*

Me : “NO I MEANT TODAY IS–”

Reader 1 : “Sungmin’s marriage day! Yey chukkahamnida!” *throws another party*

Me : “GRAAAHH NOT THAT EITHER TODAY IS–”

Reader 1 : “Your funeral day! Uheeeeyy!! Peekaboo!” *throws the loudest party ever*

Me : “YES YES PEEK A POO WHATEVER”

Reader 1 : “………………………erm, it’s peek a boo, not poo.” *party stops forever*

Me : “………………….oh. Right. Autocorrect. Sorry.”

Reader 1 : “…………………yes ok so poo is more correct than boo.”

Me : “………………..err, prob yes actually. Because you don’t boo yourself when you have stomachache.”

Reader 1 : “………..but you poo on yourself when you do, that’s what you mean. Am I right?”

Me : “yes.”

Reader 1 : “…………….”

Me : “……………”

Reader 1 : “…………..”

Me : “………….”

Reader 1 : *giggles suddenly*

Me : “wha… EH WAIT NO I DON’T POO ON MYSELF. DAMN YOU TRAPPED ME ASDFGHJKL”

Reader 1 : “Traps only work against idiots”

Me : “UP TO YOU NOW I’M CONTINUING MY POST BYE SEE YOU NEVER”

Gosh. I hate that girl!! Why does she always intrude when I’m about to make an important announcement?

Reader 2 : “Important announcement like what?”

Me : “Aw. The reader that was taking a long hiatus just like me. High fives. And no, reader, it’s not a very important announcement actually.”

Reader 2 : “oh so what am I supposed to do about it?”

Me : “Tell R1 to go away.”

Reader 2 : “………………………………….uh, ok.”

Now comes the announcement.

So, as you’ve known before, it is very close to christmas already when I haven’t even finished my part in the second chapter of Special Halloween SC. And it’s like… already one month and a half since halloween. I dunno if anything would bring the mood up but I am continuing it right now. Cheer me up, hwaiting!

And second, do you remember the post where I told you I would be opening a request corner for two days if I really won the giveaway I joined? I won, and I have received the prize. So I would have to keep my promise. But here comes another problem. A refreshment test is coming soon and it takes four days to finish (yes, readers. REFRESHMENT test. You didn’t read that wrong. Except you read that refrigerator test then yea you read that wrong read again). So what I’m trying to say is that I’m afraid it would have to wait until the end of next week. Prob from Thu-Fri, bcs perhaps I can do it on Sat-Sun (weekend). But please DO NOT ask for difficult things like posting a picture with my favorite celebrity-__- like hell give me the plane ticket and concert ticket and backstage pass first then I’ll say ok.

On to the third announcement. This is about riddles. Okay sorry I haven’t posted any riddle for such a long long time. I promise I’ll try to find another good one or just make one myself (it won’t be hard tho). So just wait. And I think I got into some troubles with my last riddle. Gotta fix it very soon.

Now I have to actually continue SC. Good bye! And sorry, I cannot post long today!

PEEK A POO!

Edit : I just realized that I activated the snow feature! Now look at my layout guys! Cute snows falling down! Merry Christmas! ;;)

14 thoughts on “The Super Mysterious Hiatus is Now Over

  1. lalalalala
    tumben ngepost .__.



    ahahaha gue bingung :/
    fighting aja buat SC, MOTO, LSOO, ff, riddle, random talks(?).-.
    bubye (gue gaje ya? :|)

Tell Me Whatever You're Thinking Right Now

