Happy Birthday Stacy!

Hey guys! Do you know what day is it??

IT’S FRIDAY THE 13TH AND MOST OF ALL, STACY ROSEMARY’S 432nd BIRTHDAY!

Hell yeah!! Happy birthday to our cute ghost who’s now inside the Emily doll! I wish to you happiness and sanity, tho I think the second one’s kinda impossible lol

Um, actually I planned to make something for her birthday, but then school got me–I mean, us, bcs Viona’s in too–busy, and for instance, we forgot about this historical day and about our plan as well. Ugh, actually I didn’t even remember that Stacy’s having her birthday on the morning, but luckily I remember now lol. So, that quite explains why I’m late in posting this.

This post, as you guessed, isn’t gonna be a long one. Since I don’t think I have that much to say. Stacy’s been accompanying you guys for about one year and a few months now, and it’s hard to believe that it’s been sooo so long since I created her, and since I dreamed about her that night, eventho it feels like yesterday:” Most of all, it’s so hard to believe that it’s been perfectly a year since I made The Red Covered Package. Oh how I miss that one:” And how I miss reading it all over again on Valentine’s day when there were ashes everywhere due to the volcano. Tbh I kinda want that experience again this year oops lol

Um, since I’m too lazy to have any conversation with R1 or other readers, so I think I’ll just end this post here.

Here, the last thing is a bonus picture of Stacy I drew a year ago :

stacy

LOLS DA UGLY FACEU THO

I’LL TRY DRAWING A BETTER ONE NEXT TIMEYY

BABAHH

Tell Me Whatever You're Thinking Right Now

