I Feel So Productive Today

Do I have to add content to this post?

To be honest, the title has quite summarized everything:^) but since I haven’t written anything for a long time, I feel like… yeh, I’ve to write something. At least short paragraphs that will explain to you what I’ve been doing this day that makes me feel productive.

First, let me tell you that I’m not posting from Indonesia. I’m in Singapore and unfortunately, I’m not on a vacation or something. I’m just accompanying my granddad’s sister who’s going to have a surgery so, nah, don’t say “how nice” or something like that bcs it’s not. And, um… that’s why I haven’t been around for the last few days. And that also one of the reasons I feel productive today : I’ve got something to post! Yay!

Well, just in case you don’t know or forget about it, I made a post before, the Reunion one. You can check it out here.

What is that?

Probably some of you would wonder that. Well, that’s a ficlet! And THE FIRST EVER FICLET I POST HERE! Please clap for me, because I won’t.

Finally, guys, I can make a legit ficlet in my life. Just in case you don’t know what that is, I’ll tell you that it’s a type of fiction that is shorter than one shot, but longer than flash fiction! It’s about 2-4 pages long, and I succeeded in making it 3 pages long!

I’ve tried to write some other ficlets before, but unfortunately, all of my attempts failed tragically. And, here I am coming with my first ever ficlet that succeeds, altho the storyline is something you would easily find everywhere because it’s just too damn mainstream but, hey, who cares? Lmao. I’ve been spending my life writing long fics that tires everyone’s eyes so, consider this an achievement, guys!

And besides, I also finished a MYSTERY OF THE ORPHANAGE chapter! All in one day only! Hahaha… that’s why I said I felt productive. I wrote a whole Sam POV and I think I’m becoming better at writing shortly. I hope you guys look forward to reading MOTO. The book version, of course.

And… um… I’m not feeling productive right now because I don’t feel like writing long paragraphs here. Maybe it has something to do with my writing habit that has definitely changed a lot since a few weeks ago. And I don’t… even want R1 to come now.

R1 : “Wh–”

Anyways, I think that’s it. I just write this post so I feel like I’ve been posting something pretty important. And um… the main point of this post is actually the promotion of my ficlet AHAHA

Thanks. That’s all. Bye.

Tell Me Whatever You're Thinking Right Now

